Term Dates

2023 – 2024 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

First Day of Term Tuesday 5 September 2023

Half Term Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 03 November 2023

Last Day of Term Friday 22 December 2023

Monday 4 September 2023 is a professional development day where school will be closed.

Our occasional day will be Monday 27 November

Spring Term 2024

First Day of Term Monday 8 January 2024

Half Term Monday 19 February 2024 to Friday 23 February 2024

Last Day of Term Thursday 28 March 2024

Summer Term 2024

First Day of Term Monday 15 April 2024

Half Term Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

Last Day of Term Friday 19 July 2024

Further Information Note:

May Bank holiday is Monday 6 May 2024

Monday 3 June 2024 is a professional development day where school will be closed.

2024 – 2025 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2024

First Day of Term Tuesday 3 September 2024

Half Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2024

Last Day of Term Friday 20 December 2024

Further Information Note:

Monday 2 September 2024 is a professional development day where school will be closed.

There will be an occasional day in this term to be confirmed.

Spring Term 2025

First Day of Term Monday 6 January 2025

Half Term Monday 24 February to Friday 28 February 2025

Last Day of Term Friday 11 April 2025

Further Information Note:

Monday 6 January 2025 is a professional development day where school will be closed.

Summer Term 2025

First Day of Term Monday 28 April 2025

Half Term Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May 2025

Last Day of Term Friday 18 July 2025

Further Information Note:

May Bank holiday is Monday 5 May 2025

 

School calendar